You are here: Home Portland Metro About Us Leadership


MACG's Leadership

Executive Board


Bob Brown, Havurah Shalom

Aimeera Flint, Leaven Project / Salt & Light Lutheran Church

Bea Jenkins, Operating Engineers Local 701

Chandler Kerns, Recovery Association Project

Kecia Key, King of Kings Lutheran Church

Fr. Charles Lienert, St. Andrew Catholic Church

Cruz Gonzales, St. Andrew Catholic Church

Gary Griffin, PHOENIX Rising Transitions

Diana Ruiz, St. Andrew Catholic Church


In addition to our board, MACG has other leadership structures that help guide our direction.  These include the Metro Organizing Team - consisting of voting delegates from each member institution, and Research Action Teams - which guide our issue work.